You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Hi there @livinguktaiwan thank you for taking your time out to do this for all us newbies, I have read over this valuable post several times and also re-blogged it so I can keep looking back at it. Thanks to all that took there time out and effort in putting this together for all us newbies definitely very helpful to me and am sure will be to others also great stuff :)

Sort:  

Thanks @tinman88, I'm glad it helped. Maybe you can follow @newbies-guide as well to make it easier to find useful information about Hive in future

Hi there, @livinguktaiwan it really is a big help and I will go follow @newbies-guide now. Thanks again and have a great day nearly bedtime for me :)