Hello Everyone - The worker greets everyone

in OCD3 years ago

Hello everyone in the Hive community, my name is Tran Duc Cuong, you can call me Nguyen. I was born in Nam Dinh, Vietnam, which is known as the cradle of culture. I was born in 1998 . I was formerly a student of auto technology department of Hanoi College of Electromechanical Engineering. After a while I worked in Hanoi and worked as an auto repairman.I am so glad to have found this community and hope I will be able to share many of the pictures I take. I know the community by a friend of mine that is xuanphuc. Thank you very much for introducing this community to me. image.png
Src
this is my class's auto class 10b. This photo is taken by a friend as a souvenir, although now we are in different places, but sometimes we still keep in touch.
image.png Src This is a photo of us saying goodbye to our specialized English teacher who has been with us for 3 years.
image.png

Src And here is a photo of me and my friends gathering at the end of 2019 ie 6 months after we graduated. I am very happy to meet everyone, as well as you.
Uploading image.png #87
Src And here is a photo of me and my friends gathering at the end of 2020. Although most of you have returned to your hometown, the meeting was quite enjoyable.

image.png

image.png
image.png
This is my main job as an auto repair guy. What I need to do is find the errors and fix them to make the car run longer.
Thank you for reading my post thank you very much##

Sort:  

All good ... happy that you maid it and let as see who you are :)
I hope your pages get more bigger in next months ... try every week and not stop , soon you have bigger pages :)

thank you i always consider you as my idol i hope i can be like you in the future

tuyệt vời luôn bạn ơi

cảm ơn nha

Hello @trannguyen ! This is @macchiata from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Here's the list of communities that you can check : - Hive Communities and here's a useful Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works that may help your journey on hive.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by @hivewatchers.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thank you very much . I would like to thank the ocd heads who helped me . thank you

Congratulations @trannguyen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Yay finally you had an introduction post on Hive :) Welcome to Hive family em.
Cuối cùng cũng chịu lộ diện và đăng bài rồi ):))

em lên đây dao lưu chủ yếu chị ơi hehe

Ui có nhiều điểm chung ghê a ơi. Em cũng ở Nam Định và thích Bức Tường ạ. Nice to meet you, anh😇

ui xời em có muốn cưới chàng trai nam định không hih