How are you spending your quarantine? the days keep up with each other

in OCD4 years ago

image.png
source
Hello friends
This question is not asked by @derangedvisions and it is very important although after so many days, in my case, 17 days, and the days they keep up with each other
Our quarantine began on Sunday March 15 after many infected and dead cases.
cabeza chico .jpg
I live in the north of Spain that together with Madrid we have the misfortune of being one of the most infected
The first sunday
It was all calls and messages, as always something happens.
How are you, what a bitch, we will have for much?
That's what all calls were limited to, suddenly you remembered the people you hadn't remembered in a long time and the news spread like wildfire, all day glued to the television, and to the radio.

IMG_6662 copia.jpg
Every day the news was and is worse.
With statistics today in Spain
94,417 Confirmed cases
8,189 deaths
19,259 recovered.
IMG_3667.jpg
We can only leave home for the most necessary things
Supermarkets, pharmacies and tobacconists
There are those who say that tobacconist because being open.
I am a smoker and in these times much more what would become of me without coffee and tobacco?
My husband goes out for the bread and then home.
I do the shopping once a week, there is everything, not like the first days that everything disappeared, it has already entered our heads that we will not die of hunger.
Well my days are accumulating, I don't know what day I live and to make a difference I keep celebrating Sunday, that is to say at 1 noon I take out the bottle of Martini and I fry some squid, it's time to have an aperitif haha, although we can't walk do what.
IMG20170413WA0001.jpg
As I say one day it overlaps with the next and you have your feelings on the surface.
Many know that I have my older mother already 92 years old, the quarantine for her is one more week, my regret is, was and will be to see her again and hug her.
Finally last Sunday I was able to talk to her.
Here we say a conversation of sea breams (without rhyme or reason) she has her head in her own world and in her world she is waiting for the train at the station, between screams to hear you she told me that she had not seen me for a long time, what Where was it? And no matter how much you explain it, he doesn't know.
When the conversation is finally over and you say that you love it and that you miss it, no more words come out of your mouth just sobs, of joy, of how well you have heard it and above all more than your mind he wonders, can he hug her again?
That is my grief every day, every moment.

20190929_174945 copia.jpg
How do I keep quarantine at home?
Evil.
I work with people who talk to me all the time and I miss that a lot.
Always dreaming of having more time for your things, but this or this time is not for you to do it, you do not feel like it, you do not feel motivated.
So we make a routine
Breakfast and cleaning, mid-morning coffee and then a ticket here to take your head away a bit.
In the afternoon, read music and learn something.
In my case they gave me a digital tablet for photoshop two years ago, I had not had time to learn and now I am gradually taking it, although it is difficult for me.
I also draw something, nothing special what comes out.

20200331_154952 copia.jpg
I was the queen of crafts and I don't know why it's over, I suppose it will be because you need magic in your brain and he's busy with other things.
He also photographed at home some things that I find or my little cats that always do something funny.

IMG_9682 copia.jpg
The afternoon passes and at 8 you have to go out to the window to applaud.
We applaud to thank all those people who work so that our life and health are the best possible, it is a small gesture but full of love and gratitude.
Dinner and watching TV. I love series and that's what we're doing
I'm already seeing like for the third time
Habia una vez
image.png
source
I love that it is not violent and does not give you much to think about just having a good time
Then to bed and think that we have already consumed another day
This is my life in this quarantine
So for now happy to have all the loved ones alive
Good luck friends and take care

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png

Sort:  

Son tiempos difíciles para todo el mundo, pero también, en la pesadumbre, recuperamos parte de ese tiempo que creíamos perdido y miramos con mucho más cariño, aún si cabe, a esas personas con las que compartimos nuestra vida. Qué guapa está Ama en la foto. Ánimo, que ya verás como pronto podrás volver a darla un abrazo.

ha que si jeje esta guapa
gracias por pasar el dia con ....

Dropping by to say, "Helloooo, my friend..." 😘💕
Keep safe...

Hello, I haven't heard from you in a long time
I hope you are well, we are quarantined but all well
Kisses

Yes, have not been active on steemit or hive, but always here in spirit... :)
Was busy with work but now all is at standstill ~ haha!! xxx to youuu too

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Check my last update here