My Introduction post

in OCD3 years ago

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328LnA2immuaaeyiT4mZx4rkskViZcuJNeuRfucdLSfA1KAp7EAu7VPf1mee6Ef3XCCh48uNL2GMQEZzSbcRL38gHgj56FSy5YkspJ.jpeg

Hello, great people of Hive. I am very happy to be on this amazing platform and I happy to write my introduction post. well am not a girl of many words let me put down the little I have about myself.

About myself.

My name is uche Salome Chisom I reside in the South East region of Nigeria in West Africa. I am the last born of my parents. My parents, me and Mrs. James are just wonderful and hardworking. My father is a teacher while my mother is a trader .they always work hard just to make sure there is food on the table.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329dbi1c2bcpmTLCynTnPYpkuvGxpdxqJAASPDtxDi41XZVW5bLZurgBJ5HGpmDFSEwUsGQrAQiGL37oGhyo86NSKnyoyQQgxFzUn2.jpeg
My education
I graduated from secondary school in the year 2020 my favorite subject is English and government. I am going to enter the University because my goal is to study these subjects in the future and because of a respected professional in one of the fields.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328TeArXbo3viWL1q8GUnC9Zbn6E6h2Krf1HX52n5Fx9VnTqDn6uF1C9ohJ6wgXQxoG9cfDRCLD7ajJGc7sYaxbGDsNsaLbu5UjWog.jpeg

Why I want to join Hive

I want to join the program as an I believe I would benefit greatly from it .it is an enriching experience that will build my bran I can now improve my language and meet nice people on steemit

I want to use this this opportunity to thank a great person, @jsalvage for the effort he made in introducing me to this platform

Thanks for ready my short story and I hope we can work together to achieve our goals.

Sort:  

Welcome uche Salome....
You Will enjoy Hive

Welcome to Hive ♥️♥️♥️
Learn the blockchain, earn from the blockchain.

Thanks for the nice comment

Congratulations @uche-salome! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation