Bottle Art by Ucmuharfli - Whiskey Bottle Design - Viski Şişesi Tasarımlarım

in OCD4 years ago

KAPAK-01.png

Hi

Due to the fact that I had alcoholic beverages in my restaurant, plenty of bottles of liquor were accumulating. I started to process these products in different ways for both my decor and online sales. I have integrated clocks on some, turned some on the lampshade, and I have left them directly as decorative objects. Although I thought it looked good on Jack Daniel's bottle, I applied it to many other bottles. I am not particularly painting the brand sticker area so that it is used as a beautiful bar decoration for those who love that brand. I even make these decorations for filled bottles. Or the designed empty bottles can be filled and made in the service.

First, I share my work on Jack Daniel's bottle. In my next post, I will have a post about all my bottles. Thanks...


- TR

Restoranımda alkollü içki servisimin olmasından dolayı, bolca içki şişesi birikiyordu. Ben de bu ürünleri hem barıma bir dekor, hem de online satış için farklı şekillerde işlemeye başladım. Bazısına saat entegre ettim, bazısını abajura çevirdim, direk dekoratif obje olarak bıraktıklarım da var. Ağırlıklı olarak Jack Daniel's şişesinde güzel durduğunu düşünsem de, başka bir çok şişeye uygulama yaptım. Özellikle marka sticker alanını boyamıyorum ki, o markayı sevenler için güzel bir bar dekoru olarak kullanılsın. Hatta dolu şişelere bile bu dekorları yapmaktayım. Veya tasarlanan boş şişelere içki doldurulup, serviste yapılabilir aynı zamanda..

İlk olarak Jack Daniel's şişesine yaptığım çalışmaları paylaşıyorum. Daha sonraki postumda, bütün şişelerimle alakalı bir paylaşımım olacak. Teşekkürler...


Photos of Bottle Designs - Tasarım Şişe Resimleri

p1.jpg


JDJF9700.JPG


IMG_6256.JPG


Jack Watch Tower

XZFC8235.JPG

In some of my bottle designs, I get the help of 3d pen as in Jack Watch Tower. In this way, I can integrate the bulb, watch, or other products into my design in a removable form so that they can be replaced by batteries or themselves.
Note: The slot under the watch is knitted with a 3d pen.

Şişe tasarımlarımın bazılarında, Jack Watch Tower'da olduğu gibi 3d kalem yardımı alıyorum. Bu şekilde ampul, saat veya diğer ürünlerin pil veya kendilerinin değiştirilebilmesi için, çıkarılabilir şeklinde tasarımıma entegre edebiliyorum.
Not: Saatin altındaki yuvası 3d kalem ile örüldü.

OQGC9086.JPG

MIVX8206.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @ucmuharfli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bu yazı Curation Collective Discord Sunucusunda küratörlere önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında @c2-turkish topluluk hesabından oy ve reblog almıştır. @c-squared hesabı topluluk witness'ı olarak faaliyet göstermektedir. Projemizi desteklemek isterseniz bize buradan witness oyunuzu verebilirsiniz.
This post was shared in the #turkish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c2-turkish community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here