Story 23 : Weaving Red Insect

in OCD3 years ago

Ants, as we both know that ants belong to the insect group, the ants in my post this time are weaver ants or commonly called Weaving Ants or people usually call them fire ants. Of the many names, I prefer to call it the Weaver Ant.

Weaver ants are ants that we can find in trees or logs, these ants walk in groups, it seems they share their respective duties.

Some weaver ants are also green, as I found when I tried to explore google lens, there I saw green weaver ants, and after I searched, there were green weaver ants in Australia.

Here are some photos of weaver ants that I took using a smartphone camera, I hope you like it.

picsart_09_08_11.22.01.jpg

picsart_09_08_11.24.01.jpg

picsart_09_08_11.23.18.jpg

picsart_09_08_11.22.46.jpg

picsart_09_08_11.20.55.jpg

I took this picture using my phone:

vivo X50 Pro+

Screen: 6.56 inches AMOLED
Chipset: Snapdragon 865
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 32 MP + 13 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4350 mAh

And I end my story this time, I hope you enjoy my writing and I hope I can continue to grow and contribute to this beloved platform, honestly I am very happy to be here because I can tell my complaints or happiness without seeing where I am . from and what race, nice to know you guys and thanks also to @appreciator , @lovesniper , @curator and @admin for giving me positive votes, that's all and see you soon!.

picsart_06_11_09.09.13.jpg

#ocddaily #ocdposh #photography #photographylovers #poshtoken #appreciator #ecency