You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jauregui98 we are with you, BE STRONG!

in OCD3 years ago

Sorry. The whole world is now affected by this epidemic. Blessings and hope that soon he and his family will be free from this covid. However, you could not say the words in such a difficult language.

And I am never selfish and greedy. This is your complete misconception. I like this wonderful platform of Hive just to get acquainted with different people from home and abroad and Love

However, your wide and lively mind has made me aware of my simple and whimsical mind.

So thanks again

Sort:  

However, you could not say the words in such a difficult language.

Sorry. Maybe I am a little bit harsh, but only because I am very disappointed in the general behavior of the people on the Hive blockchain.

It's okay. But think twice before hurting someone like this in the future. Good luck