You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community List And Why It Is Important To Post In The Right Community

in OCD2 years ago

Wow, this has been the best thing I have seen on hive today

I am one year on hive and I am still roaming around
Just yesterday I was talking to my friend @hively, we were just talking about how to find the right niche to settle in on hive.
I personally I have been having issues with posting in the right community and the right tags to use as well.
Coming to see this post is a high relief on me
Thank you @erikah, my hive friend, I am been noticing your supports on my post as well. I appreciate this kind gestures🤗

Sort:  

You're welcome. Communities are created by users, so every day there are new communities added, which makes it impossible to know them all. This is why it is good to always run a search to see what's new.

It takes time to learn and even so, one can not know everything.