My presentation post on Hive Blog (ENG/ESP) / @veleria01

in OCD2 years ago

my hive (2).jpg

Hola chicos, primero déjenme decir que soy nuevo en Hive. Así que estoy listo para presentarme. Mi nombre es Veleria Jeru. Tengo 28 años de edad. yo vivo en venezolana Actualmente estoy en casa haciendo un negocio de solución salina en línea. Hago trabajo creativo. Aprendo mucho día a día. Estoy casado. tengo un hijo hermoso Él es mi vida ahora. Paso tiempo con él. Mi esposo es chofer. Lo conocí por primera vez en un parque. Él ha sido mi vida desde entonces. Hemos estado casados ​​por 5 años ahora. Mi familia incluye a mí y mi mamá, papá y tengo una hermana. Paso mi tiempo con ellos. Mi padre está muy apegado a mi hijo.

Hi guys let me first say that I am new to hive. So I'm ready to introduce myself. My name is Veleria Jeru. I am 28 years old. I live in Venezuela. I'm currently at home doing an online saline business. I do creative work. I learn a lot from day to day. I am married. I have a beautiful son. He is my life now. I spend time with him. My husband is a driver. I first met him in a park. He has been my life ever since. We have been married for 5 years now. My family includes me and my mom, dad and I have a sister. I spend my time with them. My father is very attached to my son.

my hive (3).jpg

Me encanta plantar. Planto plantas en mi tiempo libre. Me gusta salir de paseo con mis amigos. Me encanta pasar tiempo con mi hijo. Me gusta plantar plantas con flores. Mi pasatiempo favorito es criar peces mascota. Me gusta hacer ejercicio todas las mañanas. me gusta andar en bicicleta Pero ahora no tengo tiempo para dedicarme a mis pasatiempos porque paso tiempo con mi hijo.

I love to plant. I plant plants in my free time. I like to go on outings with my friends. I love spending time with my son. I like to plant flowering plants. My favorite hobby is raising pet fish. I like to exercise every morning. I like cycling. But now I do not have time to pursue my hobbies because I spend time with my son.

my hive (1).jpg

Trabajo con Hive para compartir mis habilidades. Me encantan las manualidades. También soy bueno en la cocina. Todavía estoy aprendiendo sobre la colmena. Pero espero aprender sobre colmena pronto. Hago lo mejor que puedo por la colmena. Creo que esto es lo mejor que he elegido. Lamento no haber podido unirme a Hive antes. Gracias por leer mi introducción.

I work with hive to share my skills. I love crafts. I'm also good at cooking. I'm still learning about hive. But I hope to learn about hive soon. I do my best for hive. I think this is the best thing I have ever chosen. I regret not being able to join hive before. Thanks for reading my introduction.

my hive (4).jpg
Sort:  

Welcome veleria01!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @veleria01 ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, how did you discover about hive or who introduced you to this platform? You might want to share it with us or tag your friend so we can thank them and this is also for your credibility as a hiver!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @veleria01!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Congratulations @veleria01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...