You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Museums in Vienna (7) // Spezielle Museen in Wien (7)

in OCD4 years ago

Dear AG,
I'm so happy you're back. Thank you very much for taking such an effort to answer me.

Almost two weeks without power is unimaginable for me, not only because of the breakdown of all communication networks. I wonder how you managed everyday's life without electricity. I really hope that you got through this blackout well. Unfortunately, at such times we have painfully to experience how dependent we all are on the energy providers.

Always happy if you take a closer look at my posts. Researching on mobile phone was certainly very exhausting. As far as Ephesus is concerned, I find it interesting that Christianity spread to Asia Minor from this ancient city. So several references in the book of the Acts of the Apostles point to the missionary activity of the apostle Paul in Ephesus.

Please take care, stay well and safe.

Affectionately,
Anna

Sort:  

🌟ottomans.jpg 🌟

I'm back!