You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Coronavirus Has Been Life-Changing!

in OCD4 years ago

Its nice to know that the lockdown has had a huge impact on your life, for the good.
Same case here... knowing myself better, learning to feel my energies... whenever the energy turns negative, I can consciously feel it and get it back to whatever I want to feel.
And lot of other things including writing on hive and learning new things.
Cheers bro!

Sort:  

What about going on long rides on your bike?

Missing it?

Ofcourse man... can't wait to get back on the saddle and do a long trip once lockdown ends!

knowing myself better, learning to feel my energies... whenever the energy turns negative, I can consciously feel it and get it back to whatever I want to feel.

GOLD!

Welcome back! Good times are here!