China Rose Flowers of My Grandfather's Garden.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello my dear friends!! Welcome to my today's photography blog. I hope that you all are well. I am also well. Today I have shared some pictures of China Rose flowers.

Yesterday I went to my grandfather's home. It’s a very beautiful place. The place is one of the great source of nature. There are so many gardens of flowers and foods. Today I have shared some pictures of beautiful China Rose flower of this garden. There are different types and colours of China Rose and you can see some of them here.

So let's enjoy my photographs!!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.