HI HIVE, THIS IS MY PRESENTATION! [EN/ES]

in OCD3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, nice to greet you, my name is Wilderme Jose Araujo González, Venezuelan from the city of Maracay in the State of Aragua. I am now 50 years old, as they say, I am in the prime of my life. I am cordial but with few words, Married and with a beautiful family, I have two children, a 16-year-old girl and an 11-year-old boy, I thank my wife @amariajose838 for motivating me to explore this social network and express my experiences through writing.

Hola a todos, gusto en saludarlos, mi nombre es Wilderme Jose Araujo González, Venezolano de la ciudad de Maracay en el Estado Aragua. Paso ya los 50 años, como dicen por ahí estoy en la flor de la vida. Soy cordial pero de pocas palabras, Casado y con una bella familia, tengo dos hijos una niña de 16 y un varón de 11, agradezco a mi esposa @amariajose838 motivarme a explorar esta red social y plasmar mis experiencias a través de la escritura.


img_0.5593713004164096.jpg


I come from a great family, we are a group of six siblings, raised by my beautiful mother Pastora González, a hardworking woman who with great effort and tenacity, pushed us forward alone, she told us and demanded that in addition to working we study, so that we have good knowledge and we could get ahead on a day-to-day basis. Studying for me was something traumatic since, due to the needs of the home, my priority was to work, and in that, I spent as much time as possible and it was at 18 when I was able to complete high school and thus advance in studies, I started obtaining a diploma in Technical Middle in Administration, from there I continued with a Superior Technician in the same area and finally I am a Bachelor of Business Administration, I did it slowly but surely but with great pride in being able to achieve my goals, for the latter the unconditional support of my wife was decisive, grateful for life for having a great woman as a life partner.

Vengo de una gran familia, somos un grupo de seis hermanos, criado por mi bella madre Pastora González, una mujer trabajadora que con gran esfuerzo y tesón, nos saco adelante sola, nos decía y exigía que además de trabajar estudiáramos, para que tuviéramos buenos conocimientos y pudiéramos salir adelante en el día a día. Estudiar para mí fue algo traumático ya que por las necesidades del hogar mi prioridad era trabajar, y en eso, pasaba el mayor tiempo posible y fue a los 18 cuando pude culminar el bachillerato y avanzar así en los estudios, empecé obteniendo un diploma en Técnico Medio en Administración, de ahí seguí con un Técnico Superior en la misma área y finalmente soy Licenciado en Administración de Empresas, lo realice de una manera lenta pero segura pero con gran orgullo de poder lograr mis metas planteadas, para estos últimos el apoyo incondicional de mi esposa fue determinante, agradecido de la vida por tener una gran mujer como compañera de vida.


img_0.3011050611351545.jpg


I like the office work, I have a job in the Girardot Municipality for 20 years, I have been in different areas today in the area of ​​budget, I really like what I do, I am a person who adapts quickly and I adjust to the practical tools both for organizing and managing an organization.

Me gusta el trabajo de Oficina, tengo un empleo en el Municipio Girardot desde hace 20 años,
He estado en diferentes área hoy en día en la de presupuesto, me gusta mucho lo que hago, soy una persona que se adapta rápido y me ajusto a las herramientas practicas tanto para la organizar y administrar una organización.


img_0.7954337206717516.jpg


I am a TV addict, and I love the movies, in other times I was always aware of the billboards and saw almost all the premieres on the big screen, today due to the crisis in the country a trip to the cinema must be planned since costs have increased, and for a good enjoyment in your family it is not good to improvise it

Soy tele adicto, y me encantan el cine, en otros tiempos siempre estaba pendiente de las carteleras y veía en pantalla grande casi todos los estrenos, hoy por la crisis en el país una ida al cine debe planificarse ya que los costos han aumentado, y para un buen disfrute en familia no es bueno improvisarlo.


img_0.33582295141821433.jpg


I love music, especially those of the 80s, I consider it my time, as well as merengue, erotic and brave salsa, soft and metallic rock, it was also a time when Venezuelan singers such as: Yordano, Ilan Chester, Ricardo Montaner, Karina and many more. They had great songs. At this time I also liked the anime of the 60s such as Captain Centella, the Phantasmagoric, Meteor and Galactic, I have also seen the new versions and I like them.

Me encanta la música en especial las de los años 80 la considero mi época, así como el merengue, la salsa erótica y brava, el rock suave y metálico, igual fue una época donde cantantes venezolanos como: Yordano, Ilan Chester, Ricardo Montaner, Karina y muchos más. Tenían grandes canciones. En esta época también me gustaba los animes de los años 60 como eran el Capitán Centella, el Fantasmagórico, Meteoro y Galáctico, las nuevas versiones también las he visto y me gustan.


img_0.9420541325924059.jpg


Very grateful to be able to meet you, share and learn ideas and make new friends. See you in the next post.

Muy agradecido de poder conocerlos, compartir y aprender ideas y hacer nuevas amistades. Nos vemos en el próximo post.


img_0.5984623525475198.jpg


Best regards👋

Saludos Cordiales👋

@wildermejose

Sort:  

Welcome wildermejose!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hola @wildermejose, a mi tambien me encanta ese tipo de musica la epoca de los 80 y 90 era excelente, bienvenido.

Hola gracias por tu mensaje

Bienvenido @wildemerjose, eres un hombre que siempre alcanza lo que quiere, por eso, esperamos que te vaya muy bien en este nuevo camino que comienzas en Hive.

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Bienvenido esposo, que bueno que te decidiste, besos

Congratulations @wildermejose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muy bonita introducción, una cálida bienvenida @wildermejose espero que lo pases de lo mejor en esta comunidad. Saludos!

Muchas gracias

Hello @wildermejose, this is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulations on joining Hive and making your introductory post. You can hop into our Discord server in case you run into any glitch or have some questions that need clarifications. You will have the opportunity of interacting with thousands of other Hive users and get your issues resolved.

Have fun and best of regards.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Welcome to hive!