30 Days Blogging Challenge - Day 2

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200910_221230_387_1599815229087.jpg

For days when you don't know what content to come up with, blogging challenges like this come in handy. I saw this on @macchiata's post and decided to join in, feel free to join in too. Day 1 is simply to write about your blog name and there isn't so much to mine, I already talked about it in the comment section of @macchiata's post.

So I'm moving straight on to Day 2 for a start.

Here's 20 random facts about me.

  • I'm sensitive to smells and love to sniff. I sniff everything from food and books to @belemo's armpits.
  • If I could drink one thing for the rest of my life, it'd be tea.

  • I don't fancy being the center of attention. Always low-key and run from leadership positions.

  • My birthday is on the 16th of March.
  • You can appease me with cake and ice-cream anytime.
  • I smile a lot.
  • Social gatherings stress me.
  • I love fiction. Crime thrillers excite me.
  • I could watch sitcoms all day.
  • I've never traveled out of Nigeria.
  • I make my own clothes.
  • One time I went three days without a bath.
  • I can't swim.
  • Never been on a boat.

  • I always have baby fever.

  • Other's opinion of me don't bother me.

  • I will never try bungee jumping.

  • Remember I said I'm sensitive to smells? The smell of walnuts gets me nauseous and makes me vomit.

  • I get car sick.

  • I don't like politics.

RNFetchBlobTmp_xzmyxno1ynaeytujqch369.jpg

Sort:  

You're so cool ! you make your own clothes 😁

You make your own clothes 💪💚 I love tea too ❤️❤️ Good challenge, maybe i'll do it.

Yes.

Please do it 😁

Link to tweet

Sniffing my armpit like a creepy creep that you are 😑

Lol. Finish her😅

😂😂Always have baby fever...... You seem pretty sure of yourself there

Yes. They're so cute

Sniffing armpits , that's creepy

Verified armpits only

Lmao. I dont know which one got to me more. Sniffing armpit? Impressive