Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @erikah.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You're welcome.

I love that we are becoming more organized

I wouldn't go that far as for that to happen users need to get familiar with communities and start using them, but it's good that so many are available. And you are right, communities are like subforums I suppose.

I didn't say we were there yet 😂 But I see a lot of great posts in the communities that I'm active in, and in general that's how I search for new authors.

Then we're in the right track 😉

Yes, definitely 🙌 We just need to spread the word about our favorite communities :)