PHOTOGRAPHY : Wood Animal Spiders 🕷️

in OCD4 years ago

Hello good evening, all my HIVE friends, how are you today, are you all doing well, and healthy?
IMG20200710122139.jpg
Well this time I meet again, and on my occasion this time I want to share some pictures of giant spiders, this spider looks so big and terrible
IMG20200710122336.jpg
The name of this giant spider is (Animal wood spider) I do not know from before the name of the spider like that, and it turns out the name is very unique
IMG20200710122321.jpg
This spider is so great that it makes its nests are very perfect and also very good, and the nests that are made are very resistant and also anti-damaged if the wind blows ...
IMG20200710122244.jpg
This spider also looks very scary and feels ticklish, on the legs he is very long and also the body shape and color that he has is very scary for me
IMG20200710122146.jpg
I found this spider in the forest near the roadside, which is not too far from where I live, the day before that I did not see the spider, and when I saw it the next day he was there
IMG20200710122213.jpg
How did that happen? I really don't know, he made his nest so fast and it's also very beautiful, is it possible that the nest was made together with their friends?
IMG20200710122103.jpg
But I don't see other spiders around, only there is only one spider, and also no other spider webs near her
IMG20200710122111.jpg
I really like the color of the spider, hopefully you can like it too. Thank you

Maybe this is all I can say in my post this time I hope all my friends can be entertained and can also enjoy it thank you

I took these pictures using a smartphone camera oppo A3s + Macro Lens.


Original Image by @wristwatch12

Name:Wood Animal Spiders 🕷️
Smartphone camerasOPPO A3s
+ LensMACRO
Post to the communityOCD

You are happy I am also happy And let's live together and grow together on the HIVE platform

Sort:  

Congratulations @wristwatch12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png