You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty of the arches - watercolor on paper

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Beautiful work once again. I especially love the arch with the cat; a cat you invented but which could have been there. Also the shutter on the right, which you "opened" for us to reveal the flowers on the window sill. Abbraccio (come sempre) e buona settimana prossima ;-)

Sort:  

Hi Folker you are a real detective, this is an excellent quality for painting.

Observing the details on your part indicates desire for knowledge and deepening and I am sure you will have many satisfactions from the watercolor.

A huge hug. (I love cats)
3.jpg

Never fear, I'm studying you, and it gives me great pleasure. I'm a dog person, but love cats (and all animals for that matter), too. But the black cat you just sent me I love best :-) I got a photo of your cat in your studio stored away for future reference. She looks so proud, a pretty animal.