Drawing - Faces of Noone X - The Teenage Vampire - Original Work

in OCD4 years ago

Drawing - Faces of Noone X - The Teenage Vampire - Original Work



1.jpeg


2.jpeg


3.jpeg


4.jpeg


5.jpeg



PLAY BUTTON

Hello friends,

I realized that I have not shared a drawing for a long time. Actually, I continue to draw, but I guess I'm going to be with you with my more intensive writing and photo sharing, as we have been traveling a little too much nowadays.I made this drawing recently.

Once i watched the "Interview of The Vampire" the movie. No, hell no, I had watched "The Queen Of The Damned" movie before. I met with Lestat at that time. As you know both "Interview of the Vampire" and "The Queen Of The Damned" are Anne Rice's novel series.

There is no young man who doesn't want to be a vampire by watching these movies. Because they have always chosen vampires from the most charismatic and handsome people. :)

I quickly drew this when I was at work today. This is a young vampire. someone. I first created a pencil sketch. Later, I made my drawing more prominent with blue, black and red ballpoint pens.Finally, I edited the photo of my drawing in Snapseed and shared it with you.

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!




1.jpg

2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f