Some Pictures & A Short Writing

in OCD3 years ago

Some Pictures & A Short Writing



161352325666201.jpeg


161352330582301.jpeg


161352310471801.jpeg



Hello friends,

Life is too short and not equally fair to everyone. But he offers everyone the chance of his life in one way or another. I believe in this. Maybe I'm thinking wrong. But at least I can think. Unfortunately, today people do not feel the need to use their thinking skills. They prefer to hide behind their robotic life and watch Netflix. This is very sad. Thinking, imagining ... these are incredible gifts for human beings.

Sometimes I like to spend 1-2 hours in a dark or dimly lit room. No I am not sleeping. I'm listening to myself. I speak with my inner voice and make plans. Sometimes I try to touch and smell the flower inside me as written in the book which is The Wise Who Sold His Ferrari.

I like to do this occasionally. But my real meditation is taking pictures. It rests me incredibly mentally. It takes the burden of life that looks like a heavy cardigan on me in a short time.

Everyone's dreams are different and everyone's dreams are valuable. Therefore, I repeat again. Life is short. Live for your dreams. Because you will not be born again!

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f