Digital Portrait || Andreina Castro

in OCD4 years ago

Triz_Draw.jpg

Very good afternoon dear community Hive!!!

She is Andreina Castro, she is a very beautiful and charismatic Venezuelan model and presenter, you can find her at https://www.instagram.com/andreina.castro/, ah… by the way, they find me in #Instagram as Triz_Draw, If you wish and you like my digital art, you can go and support me, I would be very grateful. ;)

I wanted to make a portrait of this beautiful Venezuelan first because of how beautiful she is and that I have seen her on TV for years (Tv, by the way, now we Venezuelans cannot see thanks to the Donkey we have as president “With the forgiveness of Donkeys for the comparison ”), anyway… for a long time I wanted to do this portrait but I always put it off until later, until last night I dedicated myself to this and even though I fell asleep and in the morning I had to queue for hours and then when I got to We had no electricity at home… but with all that I was able to finish my work. Yujuuu. XD

I hope you like my new portrait, below some of the images of how I work on it and soon you will be able to see the #SpeedPaint video of this portrait.

To make these designs I was inspired by the elements, well, not all but some of them, they are fantasy and the person who has one of these magic bows in hand sure that it must be very powerful XD.

thtte-yanes.png

For the first step, what I did was look for the colors that resembled Andreina's skin color and after that I began to give brushstrokes, gradually shaping the face.

1.jpg

In this part I did the same thing but for the hair that was what I did in addition that I began to give a little more shape to the face.

2.jpg

In this part I had already detailed almost everything, both the hand, the face and the hair were almost finished.

3.jpg

FINAL RESULT


And here, as you can see, I finished my portrait, after finishing the last details so that he looked more like Andreina and that's it!

Triz_Draw.jpg


Source

thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

Very good draw.

Thanks for sharing and greetings from Mexico.

Gracias a ti por venir y ver mi trabajo, me alegra que te haya gustado. <3 <3 <3

Saludos desde Venezuela. ;)

Paijana! Gracias por dejarnos un comentario, nos alegra mucho saber de ti nuevamente, es maravilloso ver cuánto has mejorado, nos quedamos con la boca abierta, la chica mojada quedó increíble! Los tonos, las luces y sombras que estás utilizando, simplemente, wow!

Nosotras estamos muy bien entre todas las cosas gracias a Dios, esperamos que tú también lo estés, cuídate mucho ❤️

Excelente, no la conocía pero te quedo igual de bella. Ahora te sigo en Instagram!

Bueno te la presento hehehehehe

Gracias por seguirme cariño... soy nueva en IG y aun se me hace complicado ya que no estoy acostumbrada. ;)

Very sweet digital portrait. This one looks very real.

Hi, sweetie, how are you?

I appreciate that you have seen it and that you liked it. ;)

te Quedo super hermoso 😍

Hola cariño, gracias... estoy mejorando un poco en los retratos así que me siento feliz. ;)

bien finísimo que mejores, echale ganas.

Gracias amor.

Cuídate. ;)

Que hermoso retrato, ella me parece que es muy hermosa y dulce. 🥰

Saludos!!!

Te agradezco por venir y ver mi trabajo, si, es una hermosa mujer y ademas una increíble madre... bueno, no madre ella es mas una mamacita. ;)

Amazing!!!

Thank you very much!!! ;)

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @rehan12 and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Thank you.

Yo: Dr ¿Como es esto posible?
Dr: Debido a mi analisis, el cerebro de Yanes94 esta cada vez evolucionando, aumentando asi su mejora a cuanto al realismo.

hahahahaha tu y tus locuras cada día están al máximo... pero me gusta. ;)

That's a neat one :)

Thank you very much!!!