You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give value to the community and the community will have your back

in OCD2 years ago

Well I did not know case bit I am sorry for the fellow hiver who passed away :(
I am really happy for the feedback I still get around here, though in my case I admit I could be more active. It took me almost a month to bring a video to completion, so more than inactive I am a slow poster, that is how overwhelmed I am so when you explain the case even if it is not me I feel the sting of the need to participate more as I used to, but this has not happened only in hive but in all my networks. I do keep in touch though with many members here and actively I am in touch to support them and well I just can positively say some relationships that were born here have endured.

Hello all by the way,
Pris