Deep words elevate life. || My mother's answer changed my life

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Life is full of instructive events. But sometimes we ourselves ignore such incidents. Which can play an important role in changing our lives.
I have learned a lot from my life and am still learning.
But there are times when a person sees his life sinking without a boat on the river and at that moment a sentence can change a person's life for a moment.

When a person is in the desert and it is very hot here and there is a suspicion of water or the shade of a tree in the distance, there is excitement and hope in the human body to get there, somehow to that shade. Reach out and hope for survival.
Thus, certain moments in life change lives. And turns life from despair to hope.
There are some incidents that bring the sinking boat out of the whirlpool and bring it safely to shore.

Such a moment changed my life. There are many events that have made me successful today, but this event created a feeling in me that I will never forget.
My father died when I was a child. i was six or eight years old at the time. And a brother of mine who was one year younger than me and a sister who was three years old. we were very sad but our mother is a great woman. Who has dedicated her life to our upbringing.

After my father's death, our mother often advised us to come home early after school.
But on our way home from school, we would often go to our grandmother's house or to my uncle's house to play, and then we would return home in the afternoon.
Our mother would follow us to uncle's house and take us home and forbid us to go to our uncle's house every day after school.

One day we went to play at our uncle's house after school and when we came home in the evening our mother was very sad and it seemed like she was crying.
And I lay down with my head on my mother's lap. My mother's face was sad. Like he's very upset. Because his sadness was obvious to me.
As soon as I put my head on my mother's lap. My mother tells me.
Yusuf, you are sensible and you should explain to your younger sister-in-law that we should go straight home after school.

At the same time, I asked my mother why she forbade us to go to the house of uncles or a relative while we were playing there.
Thhis was my question to mother. I will never forget the words my mother said in response of this question.
My great mother replied that my dear son Tamara Abu has passed away. And I have no one but you.
And I don't want my children to go to relatives and uncles.
Because people will think that the father of these children has died and the mother sends the children to the house of uncles or relatives for food or for some greed.
My children, come home after school and don't go to anyone's house.
My mother told me to tell my friends to come here and play. I will buy all the sports equipment.

When my mother said this, I don't want anyone to think that she sends her children to the homes of uncles or relatives for food or for any greed.
And these words went down in my heart and after that day we never went to a relative's house as a child and did not have any greed or desire. We invited all the friends to come home. Our mother bought me all kinds of sports equipment for my friends and thus this difficult journey of life which our mother made beautiful with her love and compassion.
Even today there is no greed and there will be no greed.
And the mother advised us to always work hard. Don't rely on anyone. Build your own life and always make things easier for other people.

This incident has changed my thinking, my character and my life.
Thanks for listening. May Allah keep you all very happy.

Friends, I hope this post will change your life too. Because there is a height and compassion in my mother's response. Which every mother adopts to make her children's life successful

My this post is to take participate in writing contest theme of contest is
ecoTrain Question Of The Week #12! Life Lessons 'Share A Lesson You Have Learned In Life.' so I'm to share one changing life moments through this contest with you all.

In regards of this post topic without any greed i will appreciate to all these poeple to making the hive community active yeah supports and good feedback is very much necessary and i personally feel that these all people are trying to bring change in every aspect. If i forgot to anyother perrson name in this list i am very much sorry.

I will say here you all are here like a parents your love and support guide is for us like parents. So i appreciate you all .

@appreciator @upmewhale @trafalgar @ocdb @bdvoter @rocky1 @glitterfart @bdcommunity @theycallmedan

IMG_20200715_181023.jpg

IMG_20200715_181015.jpg

IMG_20200715_181003.jpg

IMG_20200715_180955.jpg

IMG_20200715_175725.jpg

In regards of this post topic without any greed i will appreciate to all these poeple to making the hive community active yeah supports and good feedback is very much necessary and i personally feel that these all people are trying to bring change in every aspect. If i forgot to anyother perrson name in this list i am very much sorry.

I will say here you all are here like a parents your love and support guide is for us like parents. So i appreciate you all .

@appreciator @upmewhale @trafalgar @ocdb @bdvoter @rocky1 @glitterfart @bdcommunity @theycallmedan

Subcribe my other social profile

My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png