You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the private walls of sandcastles

in OCD4 years ago

Sometimes I feel like, google might actually be the illuminaty. There, I had to say it. Lol

In all seriousnes, where does it end? Like I have been watching some woodturning videos and now my feeds are flooded with equipments and tools for making wooden vases. I emailed a bunch of weird looking burgers, like sands between the buns as a simple joke. Now I get so many fast food ads everywhere and mainly ads of burgers.

Its like skynet in the making. A perfect digital primordial soup for a perfect ai. Only this one wil kill us with tailored ads. XDXD

Sort:  

They very well might be or, they have stolen the title by collecting all the data on the real illuminati :D

Its like skynet in the making. A perfect digital primordial soup for a perfect ai. Only this one wil kill us with tailored ads.

Death by chocolate digital chokehold

!ENGAGE 20

images (1).jpeg
Src

That much tape is never a good sign..lol. We are living in a dystopia of our own making.

Ah lol, I haven't seen that before :)
!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 4 years ago  

@zayedsakib What is the tape on the bottom side for?

The mic i think.. I have no idea though.

 4 years ago  

Ahhhh that makes perfect sense! I am pretty sure you would be correct. Thanks for sharing that image. It makes me shake my head and facepalm at the same time. I am sure he is more directly targeted by hacker though too... just to be fair. But if it's good for the goose... it's good for the gander! hahahah Have a great weekend!

But if it's good for the goose... it's good for the gander!

In Matthew McConaughey's voice it is what it is...lol..

 4 years ago  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.