You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warrior God

in OCD3 years ago

Oyvey!! You know so well what ticks for me dada!!:pp i was heavy hearted seeing this to be six parts but luckily found onubads:p taking the easy way out i guess. XDXD

Maybe you are observer, maybe you are a reactionary; but did that make any difference?

Sadly it did not! But i want it to dada! I want it to make a difference. I want to chane things for the better. But how do I choose? How do I know what to choose? Never wanted adrenaline and valueless sentiment get the best of me yet im failing to stop again and again:( maybe I lack tajruba or hikma. Or perhaps i give into buzz words too easy. But I have a pure heart. Atleast that much i have to believe in, or else what would i be left with!

Sort:  

It's all good. Nobody knows that either. We figure that out with our life. Also you know my view "tajruba" is overrated ;)