You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Town Hall 1: Hive and Demographic Data

in OCD2 years ago

@ganjafarmer

You know I've looked at this your comment repeatedly. I'm just lost actually.

I'll appreciate it if you could shed more light on this.

I'm interested in learning what you've to say and how I should improve

Sort:  

Why are you tagging others?

Why don't you let your original thoughts and content stand by themselves.

And personally I would definitely work on learning more about this technology before you start trying to play with the big dogs.

This is a pretty wild place so you better be careful.

Now just imagine what will happen if one of these big dogs suddenly decides that they don't like you tagging them without permission?

It's totally one thing for me to and as me and my friends have an excellent understanding especially with the knowledge of not to overuse tagging others.

However tagging a big account comes with its own risks which I'm sure you haven't been around long enough to understand what consequences of those can be.

I wish you much luck in your mission and adventure.

Alright. I understand your point now. Thanks for the enlightenment, I'll reconsider the approach!

I wish you much success in future endeavors.

Thanks bro. I'll be careful. Permit me to tag you later in the future. I hope to share my experience with others in the hive learner's community on what I've learnt about tagging users on the Blockchain.

And your feedback here is invaluable.