My introduction to join the Hive community [ESP/ING]

in OCD3 years ago

¡Hola Comunidad de Hive!

Hello Hive Community!




Me llamo Zonia Esther Velásquez Rodríguez. Nací en Venezuela en una Isla hermosa llamada Isla de Margarita-Venezuela perteneciente al estado Nueva Esparta, un 06 de octubre de 1973, mis padres Felipa Rodríguez y Santiago Velásquez nativos ambos del mismo territorio. A pesar de contar siempre con ellos, me crie con mi abuela paterna, una mujer de temple, guerrera que me enseñó que no hay obstáculo posible si se quiere alcanzar un sueño. Esa viejita que hoy físicamente no está presente, pero que siempre estará en mi corazón, pues a ella le debo toda mi formación y mi ímpetu de guerrera. Se puede decir que mi infancia estuvo rodeada de mucho amor a su manera particular de criar, pues no fue la típica consentidora, pero siempre estuvo para levantarme las veces que fuese necesario. Desde niña siempre quise ser profesional y para ello estudiaba mucho hasta que finalmente pude cumplir mi sueño de ser Universitaria.

My name is Zonia Esther Velasquez Rodriguez. I was born in Venezuela in a beautiful island called Margarita Island-Venezuela belonging to the state of Nueva Esparta, on October 6, 1973, my parents Felipa Rodriguez and Santiago Velasquez, both natives of the same territory. Although I always had them, I grew up with my paternal grandmother, a woman of courage, a warrior who taught me that there is no obstacle if you want to achieve a dream. That old lady who is not physically present today, but who will always be in my heart, because to her I owe all my education and my warrior's impetus. It can be said that my childhood was surrounded by a lot of love in her particular way of raising me, because she was not the typical spoiler, but she was always there to lift me up whenever it was necessary. Since I was a child I always wanted to be a professional and for that I studied a lot until I could finally fulfill my dream of being a university student.




Desde joven quise ser una Contadora Pública y para ello me vine a estudiar a la cuidad de Cumana- estado Sucre en la Universidad de Oriente- Núcleo de Sucre a los 17 años. Se puede decir que a pesar de las adversidades y de mucho tropiezo mi vida universitaria la recuerdo como una de los retos más hermoso que he emprendido, aprendí no solo a verla como un espacio académico sino que la forje como mi segunda casa. Durante mi estadía tuve la dicha de ser madre de un niño maravilloso que vino a reforzar mis ganas de ser alguien en la vida y a convertirme en la mujer valiente de hoy día. Esto trajo consigo iniciar una vida matrimonial lo cual no impidió que me graduara en esta casa de estudio, quien posteriormente me abrigó como docente. Durante mis nueve años de matrimonio tuve el gusto de volver a ser madre de una niña hermosa @cami.rojas, quien está desde hace unos meses en esta comunidad y me ha animado a unirme a ella.

Since I was young I wanted to be a Public Accountant and for that I came to study in the city of Cumana- Sucre state at the Universidad de Oriente- Núcleo de Sucre at the age of 17. It can be said that despite the adversities and many stumbling blocks, I remember my university life as one of the most beautiful challenges I have undertaken, I learned not only to see it as an academic space but I forged it as my second home. During my stay I had the joy of being the mother of a wonderful child who came to reinforce my desire to be someone in life and to become the brave woman of today. This brought with it the beginning of a married life, which did not prevent me from graduating from this house of study, which later sheltered me as a teacher. During my nine years of marriage I had the pleasure of becoming a mother again of a beautiful girl @cami.rojas, who has been in this community for a few months and has encouraged me to join her.




Actualmente soy docente universitaria en la escuela de administración de la Universidad de Oriente, donde he visto graduar a miles de profesionales y de los cuales me siento mega orgullosa de haber formado parte de su crecimiento académico. Hoy por hoy y a pesar de mis 19 años de servicios no he perdido las ganas de trabajar y de luchar por mi universidad, la cual actualmente atraviesa por una de sus peores crisis estructurales y financiera. Muy a pesar de esta situación no me rindo y seguiré resistiendo, porque a ella le debo todo lo que soy y un país no se construye sin educación.

I am currently a university professor in the school of administration at the Universidad de Oriente, where I have seen thousands of professionals graduate and of whom I feel very proud to have been part of their academic growth. Today, despite my 19 years of service, I have not lost the desire to work and fight for my university, which is currently going through one of its worst structural and financial crises. In spite of this situation I will not give up and I will continue to resist, because I owe everything I am to it and a country cannot be built without education.




Si me preguntarán: ¿Cómo te describiría?, diría que soy una persona de carácter fuerte, de nobles sentimientos, tenaz, única, sencilla, familiar, leal; pero sobre todo fiel, mi gran complicación soy muy radical, pues no me gustan los matices, soy de la que pienso que en la vida o eres leal o no lo eres. Quizás quienes me conocen siempre me han criticado eso, pues soy de las persona que cuando toman una decisión no hay marcha atrás. Me gusta mucho la comida, por ellos desde muy pequeña me apasiona la cocina, pienso que cuando se realiza la misma, se trasmite muchos sentimientos y es allí donde está el secreto de lo que se denomina sazón. Me encanta la vida social, compartir, seguir avanzando académicamente, lo cual me ha llevado a seguir profesionalizando y ampliar mis conocimientos y hoy tener estudio de cuarto nivel (Magister en Gerencia de Recursos Humanos). También me gusta la música y de ella me apasiona el merengue, balada, gaitas, salsa, me encanta la latina y sobre todo me gusta bailar la música de mi artista favorita Olga Tañon. Finalmente soy de esas personas que cuando realizan o emprenden una meta u objetivo lo intentan hacer lo mejor posible.

If you ask me: How would I describe you, I would say that I am a person of strong character, of noble feelings, tenacious, unique, simple, familiar, loyal; but above all faithful, my great complication I am very radical, because I do not like the nuances, I think that in life or you are loyal or you are not. Perhaps those who know me have always criticized me that, because I am one of those people that when they make a decision there is no turning back. I like food very much, because of them since I was a child I have been passionate about cooking, I think that when it is done, it transmits many feelings and that is where the secret of what is called seasoning is. I love social life, sharing, continuing to advance academically, which has led me to continue professionalizing and expanding my knowledge and today I have fourth level studies (Master in Human Resources Management). I also like music and I am passionate about merengue, ballads, bagpipes, salsa, I love Latin music and above all I like to dance to the music of my favorite artist Olga Tañon. Finally, I am one of those people that when they achieve or undertake a goal or objective they try to do the best they can.




En el presente vivo una relación con un hombre maravilloso, un ser que vino a enseñarme después de trece años que nunca es tarde para amar, con él he aprendido muchas cosas, pero lo que más me gusta de vivir nuevamente esta experiencia es saber que puedo contar con él en todo los aspectos y que para él lo más importante es saber que soy feliz a su lado. Debo confesar que no ha sido fácil, volver a creer y que por muchos años estuve negada a darme una segunda oportunidad, sin embargo como le dije soy una mujer de emprender nuevos rumbos y de enfrentar las oportunidades que la vida me presente. Sinceramente creo que a pesar de nuestras diferencias, lo que más nos une es el amor y las ganas de construir juntos una nueva vida llena de éxito.

Mi objetivo al querer sumarme a esta plataforma es sumar voluntades, aportar conocimiento de lo que más me apasiona, es compartir con ustedes mis experiencias y que de una u otra manera pueda transmitir a través de mis post, mis actividades y que mis metas sirvan de sugerencia para su vida.

At present I live in a relationship with a wonderful man, a being who came to teach me after thirteen years that it is never too late to love, with him I have learned many things, but what I like most about living this experience again is to know that I can count on him in all aspects and that for him the most important thing is to know that I am happy by his side. I must confess that it has not been easy, to believe again and that for many years I was denied to give myself a second chance, however as I said I am a woman to take new paths and to face the opportunities that life presents me. I sincerely believe that despite our differences, what unites us most is love and the desire to build together a new life full of success.

My goal in joining this platform is to add wills, to contribute knowledge of what I am most passionate about, to share with you my experiences and that in one way or another I can transmit through my posts, my activities and my goals serve as a suggestion for your life.




Sin más que agregar por el momento y esperando haber dado una detallada descripción de mi persona, se despide y nos leemos pronto.

With nothing more to add for the moment and hoping to have given a detailed description of myself, I bid you farewell and we will read each other soon.



Sort:  

Welcome zonia-v!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hello, @zonia-v! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through some communities such as:

Have a great day!

Hello, thank you very much for the welcome and suggestions. I am very glad you read my introduction post. I will create quality content for the communities I mention.

Best regards.

Congratulations @zonia-v! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!