My introduce in hive blogchain community desantrelitations

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hi all friends ,,, greeting for you on hive blogchain ,, iam @zulfahmi0221 and nickname fahmy, this is my first post on a cryptocurrency-based platform, through this beloved dapp hive.

Before that, I first introduced myself in detail according to my personal data

Real name: Zulfahmi
Place of Birth: February 21, 2000. Lhokseukon North Aceh.
The last school of high school (SMU)
Occupation: Mechanical technician.
Hobbies: Writing.
Ideals: Become a writer
Daily work: Becoming a machine repairman in a motorbike repair shop, and I only get paid what I do.

That's a little bit about my personal data and I publish it here, I don't want all of us to hide about my self, it's better just what we aree.

Here are some of my pictures in my first introduction here and hopefully I get a proper place and there is support, either moral support or speculative moral support here.

I see myself with a smile and I really want to be able to publish all my activities in the world of technicians as my daily job in finding a bite of rice.

And on this occasion I was introduced to HIVE by @duwiky and two have taught me about how to interact here, and I didn't get much knowledge from him, because he is still a junior here, and thank you @duwiky for registering my account.

That's a little review about the origin of my first introduction to HIVE and I hope our day continues to be fun every day and happy greetings

IMG_20210502_010646.jpg

IMG_20210502_005053-01.jpeg

The two pictures above are of me standing with @duwiky holding my introductory photo portfolio, we both enjoy it.

And the other picture is the picture when I saw and wrote the first thickening procedure and I imitated the @duwiky one.

That's my little review about all of this, and I invite all seniors here to help me grow up together here.

Regarding my daily content here, I will publish my daily activities in terms of machine engineering that I handle myself.

IMG_20210501_171250.jpg

This is where I work as a mechanical technician and I am very grateful to be able to publish my daily activities here every day,

That's all, greetings @zulfahmi0221

Sort:  

Welcome zulfahmi0221!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank for fisit my blog...

Welcome to the dapp desantrelitations @zulfahmi0221
Continue your ideals here according to what you want to publish, fight and success will not come alone without your efforts and hard work.

thank you for the hiv power delegation @duwiky..

Hello @zulfahmi0221!

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!
Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities.
Also, because you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account. For help with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.
If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

thanks @lovesniper I hope I get support here

Welcome @zulfahmi0221 to our beloved platform which is Hive, , once again welcome, continue your work here..

Welcome and success, I also like motorcycles, let's keep in touch. Greetings

Thank you for your support