You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage Unlucky bear

Wonderful!

The dragon of the castle is in charge of taking care of the fish from the lake to prevent other animals from eating them since these fish are taken out for food from the royal family who live in the castle and for the families who live around the castle.

Do you write stories? I think your imagination is spectacular. You weave a scene both verbally and visually. I must tell you, I saw the eye, also. It is the first thing I vidualized when I saw this picture. Everything followed from that. However, I was not able to do what you have done. Mine is a simple eye. Yours is a magical eye.
Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for analyzing the collage made and I am very pleased that you like it. luck in this round. Regards.