You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: My 7th Contribution to the LMAC Image Library - Robber Fly With Its Prey

These are amazing images. How do you capture that with a cellphone? Reading up on these creatures after viewing your pictures.

Thank you!

Sort:  

I just need to attach an external macro lens to get clear image details. Indeed the results aren't as good as with a DSLR or mirrorless camera.🙂

Oh my! I'm so sorry. I even forgot to set the beneficiary for @lmac.😔

This can happen. Since you supported our community pool in the past (and hopefully in future submissions) we will still support you with our trail this time. Great set of photos, thank you for contributing them to the LIL!

Thank you so much. I really appreciate the support from the LMAC team. 😊

You just need to stick this tool behind the smartphone camera 😁

IMG_20211003_004232.jpg

I still wonder how it was taken. But he got a nice shot