You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LIL: Pictures From Ordinary Places for the LMAC Image Library

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @quantumg,
You make me very happy that I meet your high standards. I have slowly tried to incorporate your various instructions about creating useful images. My husband goes with me on picture-taking expeditions and helps me to find subjects.

It is a lot of work, extracting the images. But, in a way, it is also relaxing. Takes a lot of attention, focus. And all the while for a really good cause.

Our library will grow and respond to the needs of all who come to 'check out' an image.

Hope you are having fun with your super duper computer.

Thanks for the Luv :)

Hello @quantumg:

I just saw the tip! You are too kind and too generous. I really appreciate that.