You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Churches & My Cat Photos For LMAC

These are wonderful! I love the formere Baptist church, and the cats!! Red on his favorite spot. That cat has personality :)

Thanks for all the wonderful pictures. People will have fun with them.

Stay cool, but not cold :))

Sort:  

Thanks so much A.G. Red is quite a character. Unfortunately my other cat Sunday passed and Red is lonely and demanding more attention.

I was looking for the post I did on the historic church at Uigg but can’t find it in the search.
This church was built by Scottish pioneers who came here from Uig, Isle of Skye, Scotland.The church has been closed a long time but still has original pews and organ inside.

This is photo I took of church with cemetery sign. I often pass the Uigg community when going the back way to Charlottetown.

Have a wonderful day! 😊 🌞

2c976ca6_2a57_4495_a450_7e25d0b2eff6.jpeg