Hunting in the middle of the city A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 83 // Caza en medio de la ciudad Un concurso para todos los creativos en Hive - Ronda 83

amilcar25036.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am sharing for the first time my collage for this wonderful contest, since I have been helping my parents for some time with my ideas to make their collages and now I can publish mine since I have my account.

My collage was inspired by the arrival of the dinosaurs to the city where they have caused great damage by trying to catch the fish while the airplanes catch the dinosaurs to get them out of the city.


Hola amigos. Hoy comparto por primera vez mi collage para este maravilloso concurso, Ya que llevo un tiempo ayudando a mis padres con mis ideas para elaborar sus collage y ahora puedo publicar los míos ya que tengo mi cuenta.

Mi collage lo inspire en la llegada de los dinosaurios a la ciudad donde han causado grandes daños por intentar atrapar el pes mientras los aviones atrapan a los dinosaurios para sacarlos de la ciudad

Imagen original proporcionada por @shaka / Original image provided by @shaka

collage.jpg


The images I used to make my collage are free to use from pixabay

Las imagenes que utilice para realizar mi collage son de uso gratuito de pixabay

1.png

Source

2.png

Source

3.png

Source

4.png

Source

httpspixabay.comesillustrationsdinosaurio-prehistoria-spinosaurus-1680376.png

Source

5.png

Source

httpspixabay.comesillustrationspeces-de-colores-peces-oro-agua-799744.png

Source

httpspixabay.comesphotosdinosaurio-dino-lagarto-gigante-2925336.png

Source

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

Sort:  

Welcome! I love the dinosaurs. The fish is perfect !!

Thanks you very much @agmoore

Congratulations @amilcar14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oh no!!
Every carnivorous animals hoping to either kill each other or make merry of the fish.
Good luck in the contest.