Where I Really Want To Be /// Donde Realmente Quiero Estar - Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 70

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Great collage, you've just described in great sense the kind of world you desire in the future

What a great creation of the world you want to live in great job I hope you win this week

I like the Collage, the whole composition, I have always wanted to make a composition like this, one thinks it is easy, but not all the images should flow in harmony as well as your collage.

I see myself there in that place, with my family, I would only add to that special place a beach, bread, cake, chocolates, access to wi-fi and lapto.

A true flight of fancy. Freedom! I can feel it in your picture :)

Good luck!

What a peaceful place to be..up.up and away. :)

Good luck in the contest.