Let's Make a Collage - Round 151 - I will find you (ES/EN)

Sin importar el camino, sin importar los obstáculos, haré todo lo que pueda para estar a tu lado. Para volver a verte, para tomar tu mano y entrelazar nuestros dedos, como aquella tarde, donde te confesé mi amor.

No importa cuantos universos, ni cuantos peligros tenga que atravesar, porque estar a tu lado es mas importante que todo eso.

Sigo caminando, atravesando desiertos, atravesando mares. Cuando siento que no puedo mas, veo tu foto, veo tu sonrisa. Me siento a descansar y continuo mi camino.

Porque debo encontrarte, no creo que el destino haya decidido ser tan cruel conmigo. Y no importa si no te consigo en este mundo, iría a pelear con los extraterrestres sin pesarlo si eso me aseguraría que podré volver contigo.

No matter the road, no matter the obstacles, I will do everything I can to be by your side. To see you again, to take your hand and intertwine our fingers, like that afternoon, where I confessed my love to you.
No matter how many universes, no matter how many dangers I have to go through, because being by your side is more important than all that.
No matter how many universes, no matter how many dangers I have to go through, because being by your side is more important than all that.
I keep walking, crossing deserts, crossing seas. When I feel I can't take it anymore, I see your picture, I see your smile. I sit down to rest and continue on my way.
Because I must find you, I don't think fate has decided to be so cruel to me. And it doesn't matter if I don't get you in this world, I would go and fight with the aliens no matter what if that would assure me that I could come back to you.


Esta es mi entrada para participar en la ronda 151 de Lets Make a Collage. Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 151

Al mirar la imagen por primera vez, muchas cosas surgieron por mi mente, y recorde las travesias que muchos migrantes atraviesan en busqueda de una mejor calidad de vida, y como muchos se quedan en el camino y no lo logran. Es una situacion bastante triste que ha arrebatado la vida de muchas personas y niños.

El enfoque que le quise dar a mi collage y a mi historia, es sobre un hombre que busca poder reencontrarse con su amada que perdió, y que no le importa tener que atravesar mil infiernos si eso le garantiza que la podra volver a ver algun día.

This is my entry to participate in round 151 of Lets Make a Collage. Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 151

When I looked at the image for the first time, many things came to my mind, and I remembered the journeys that many migrants go through in search of a better quality of life, and how many stay on the road and do not make it. It is a very sad situation that has taken the lives of many people and children.

The focus I wanted to give to my collage and my story, is about a man who seeks to be reunited with his lost loved one, and who does not mind having to go through a thousand hells if it will guarantee that he will be able to see her again.


Recusos utilizados.

ImageAutorSource
@edgarafernandezpSource
Alienized / PixabaySource
@eve66Source

Imagen original provided by @lmac

Sort:  

Te ha quedado muy bonito el collage amiga y la historia es muy bella. Buena suerte en el concurso y espero que ese hombre pueda reencontrase con su amada.

Gracias @doriangel por tus palabras y tu apoyo 💗

muy bonito tu relato, espero que el aventurero de tu historia encuentre a su amada! Buena suerte en el concurso! ✨

Gracias @yetsimar, yo también espero que tenga un final feliz 💗


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @arzkyu97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...

Congratulations @arzkyu97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!