Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 141 - Soulmate

Hi Hivers!!

I'm back to sharing my work at LMAC Round 141 initiated by @shaka. For my work this time, I add some extra material to my collage. I add dots and smaller objects in the blanks to make the collage look fuller. To make my collage this time. My idea didn't come up, and there was just a blank page in my head. To solve that problem, I make my collage this time by looking back at some of the collages I've made before and trying to combine the styles. I hope you like my work. Enjoy.

141filter.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful, Nice artwork.
Good luck!

Thank you!

Wow, this is really cool. Super!

Quite different from your previous piece. This one is disharmonious,almost disquieting. But it does have an affect on the (this) viewer, and that's what counts.

Good luck this week, @bayuismail

Thanks for the support, @agmoore.

Yes you're right. For my collage this time it really refers to my mixed emotional state lately. Seen from the girl who was half drowned with smoke in her mouth. You can also see the various colors are so messy in the background. They are very disharmonious as you say.

I love your surreal concept.

Luck

Congratulations @bayuismail! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Dear @bayuismail,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!