#LETSMAKEACOLLAGE JUST FOR FUN AND SPONSOR THIS WEEK

I KNOW I AM LATE TO THE LMAC PARTY !
but I have a good reason .......

256226B4132B4960B4C8145B9D5548E3.png

This is just a entry to add to the rewardpool. I am not competing in this weeks contest!! I love this collage adventures, I image a new place , this time as a wils life photographer and being on a nice place with seals and stall ships going by, and at the end of the pier a lighthouse. I already tried to make a round along all the entries from this week and there were some good ones. I will do another upvote round asap.

https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-47-dynamic-prize-pool-with-50-hive

I started the challenge but ran out of time, and after receiving a lovely comment I decided to finish this one and maybe my entry can earn one of the persons without an badge happy, and the reward pool 100%. I am setting the benefits on 100%

I used these pictures and photoshop and I had FUN

https://pixabay.com/id/photos/mercu-suar-cahaya-malam-awan-awan-2372004/ https://pixabay.com/id/photos/fotografer-pemandangan-alam-lanskap-1150033/ https://pixabay.com/id/photos/walrus-odobenidae-odobenus-gading-518220/ https://purepng.com/photo/2312/animals-seal-swimming / https://purepng.com/photo/25843/transportation-cars-big-ship / https://pixabay.com/nl/photos/gezichtspunt-telescoop-ver-1021324/

G O O D 🍀 L U C K
to all the participants this week
see yall on D-POLL

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg



Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

Blog Date : 4 August 2020

Sort:  

Too bad you couldn't participate. I wish you good luck for the next round.

I like idea of creating support posts. What is your opinion, wouldn't that be a great idea for a community challenge alongside the contests? #letsmakeacollageforfun ?

Well I could have send it in in time but I won two weeks ago and the community is so good so the hive made will help hopefully for prizes.

Love the idea and maybe it will
Be picked up!
You good luck in the Dpoll for the win and thanks for the reply

Love the idea @quantumg. If this is an initiative out of the community I will surely support this with my upvotes. E.g. by upvoting with the same percentage with which the beneficiaries are set.

Maybe I would brainstorm a bit more on a suitable tag, since contributing to the LMAC is always supposed to be a fun activity ;)

Thanks for bringing this up and thank you @brittandjosie for triggering this!

If this is an initiative out of the community I will surely support this with my upvotes. E.g. by upvoting with the same percentage with which the beneficiaries are set.

That would be great. :-)

Maybe I would brainstorm a bit more on a suitable tag,

Yes you are right. LMAC is always fun! :-)
You don't actually need a hashtag for something like that. But it would be handy for people who may want to set up their autovoter for a specific support tag. (Autovoters are reallity!!! ^^)
Maybe #LMACSupportChallenge and for single submissions #SupportingLMAC as suitable tags additionaly to the regular #letsmakeacollage?

I'm going to let smoke rise over my head to start a discussion thread for the challenge idea.
Because I would be very excited to see this baby creatively brought into the world by the community ourself.

A tag would certainly be helpful since it makes it much easier to keep track of the respective posts. Thanks for your commitment to put some thoughts and energy into this!

LMAC can be let’s and love so people don’t have to choose 😉 love make a collage community LMACC and I love when communities thrive and vibrate with enthousiastic accounts that enter and lift a community to the next level. So I am all for new things, @quantumg and @shaka

You should have named it WALRUS ISLAND. How beautiful, and you can get there by ship. A discovery crew perhaps looking for a new species. Well, they found them on your island.

Thanks for the great support for the LMAC Community.

I would love to be on that crew, camera around my neck , a thick wintercoat, yes the collage is a secret dream hahaha yours is great aswell hope you will be one of the dpollers and won a prize

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It's a pity that you couldn't finish your collage right in time, it would have been a very nice addition to what the LMAC has on display this week. At the same time the LMAC sends you a big thank you for this amazing support of our community bonus! Hope to see you joining the next round again!

It was on purpose I won two weeks ago. And the community can use it so I will enter again it’s to much fun.