Round 124/Friend Elephant

Hello friends I am happy to participate again in Let's Make a Collage a contest sponsored by my friend @shaka, I send a special greeting to his great team that accompanies him week by week.

This is my entry in the Round of 124 Let's Make a Collage.

165200742054330017.gif

This is the template for the contest.

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfi3UhQYZEvm8hMbKmJpTP8jkZhiXL3gzuWCGh3Cu57wXrnKhnQyjLz8n4vDhtFFvatupamLbEKXYGvGyV4B7Knv5HwFufTamvTEkpDpPGr (1).jpg

Sin títul.png

https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/7700

https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/419

Sin títuloss.png

To edit my collage I used PowerPoint and for the animation of the Reflecting Water I used LunaPic, both are public domain

If you want to participate this is the link you should use

https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-124-211-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

Hi @brume7.

I looked at your beautiful collage for a very long time and it quickly became a kind of meditative exercise. This scene is so wonderfully harmonious, from the colors to the composition to the animation.
All in all, very delightful. And moreover, it is also technically very well done!

Good luck in the contest! :-)

Hello @quantumg ,you do not know how happy your comment gives me, Thank you for your words, I appreciate it

😍O My! This dreamy and relaxing. Totally Love the motioned waves, Bravo and Goodluck in contest💗

Hi, I'm glad you like it. Thanks for your wishes. Good luck in the contest for both

Hermoso Collage, mucha suerte para las finales Saludos

Hola eve,gracias por tus buenos deseos, suerte para ti tambiem

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support, I appreciate it.