LMAC ROUND 92 | What a lazy cat by angeli-b

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha.
I saw this lazy cat at LMAC library by uploaded by @angeli-b
Yeah, the cat was just there observing the beautiful environment. Well, it might be eat-free zone and the cat is a law abiding citizen of the forest.
This is my entry collage.
20210927_214744.gif
The collage was created using the below images while their sources are below with labels.
1632776115843.jpg
1-image by @angeli-b (Title: nucita), 2, 3

I really appreciate your vote and comment on this entry post.
You're welcome to join in the challenge by visiting @shaka's profile to view the challenge post. That's the headquarters.
Have a great day.

20210213_202902.gif

Sort:  

I like your jumping fish very much. A really good job with the animation. A peaceful scene, with action :)

Good luck

Yeah. The reference image is peaceful and I just improved the quality a little bit.
Thanks for the comment.

I agree. Love the jumping fish. Clever idea @daniella619

Yeah.
Thanks

Interesting creation! Nice cat! 😎

Yeah. The cat looks nice but was just there looking at the fish. It should have taken the opportunity to catch the fish.
Lol
Thanks boss for stopping by

Well, maybe he wasn't hungry! 😂

Yeah. I think so.
Or the cat is just there for recreational purpose