This Is My Entry To Let's Make A Collage Round 109 LMAC | Alien Earth

My dear!
Welcome to my LMAC post round 109.
How does the alien world look like?
Well, I've got my imagination.
Let's see what I've got for my entry.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You have created a lovely pristine nature environment. Love the feathered spider, animals and birds added.

Thanks for included my images. 😊

@redheadpei! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ddn688. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more