This Is My Entry To Let's Make A Collage Round 94

Hello peeps!!
Welcome to my entry post to LMAC hosted by @shaka.
Mermaids have taken over the village.
The whole village has been turned to a ghost town. The monsters are really converting humans to what they like.
If you were here, what would you do?
Below is my entry gif collage for the 94th round of LMAC.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)







Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I love

untitled.gif

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That is quite effective. You done a great job with the lightning. The final, scary touch :)

Good luck!

BtW, @ddn688, If I were there, I would leave, fast!

Nice animation! I don't wanna be there, with all these angry ancient gods. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎 👏