LMAC - Let's Make a Collage - round 94 - the party gorge

This is my entry for the LMAC round 94, here is the link where you can join

Lesson learned

This week I try to be on time and here is my litte collage from my beery world

The party gorge

image.png

This nice place from the original post need a little update so I added some more sun to have it warm and a nice sky to enjoy the view. The next step is some party stuff and a fair amount of beer
Even the beer foam from @sekeroma from his post was added around the beer tap which is only deliver this foam.


Hey Hive Family
let's get creative
and create some collage





Use the Hive picture libary

In this gallery you will find images that Hive users have diligently contributed to the LMAC Image Library.

image.png
Picture taken from LIL Website

Go for a search to https://www.lmac.gallery/lmac_gallery



Sources

For this pic I was able to use some #LIL from this source https://www.lmac.gallery/lmac_gallery/beer

All other addons are either from pixabay or pexels

"I think we need to start to add some more beer related pics to LIL aka https://www.lmac.gallery/lmac_gallery to have more cool sources for the next challenges"






Have a great day everybody
and let us travel the world again




98F4F9C1F6634296807D4D91BFB89304_1_105_c.jpeg
pic by @detlev




Enjoy the #BeerSaturday
have 3 pics and a story
around beer - and go!







@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

What a refreshing idea and a fantastically sparkling scene. That must be the paradise I so often dream off. !BEER that comes out of a rock like spring water - at this point I was already a fan of your collage.
Thanks for participating. Good luck in the contest. :-)

Yeah, all for the fun and a !BEER for you.

I will try my best to join the next rounds and I even try to activate a few people from the beer community https://peakd.com/c/hive-187719/ here on #Hive

Feel invited to the #BeerSaturday challenge wich I run since around 224 weeks in a row

Wow, that would make us super happy. :-) Beer is still a rare topic in the LMAC sphere.
I also joined the Beer community right away!


Hey @quantumg, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hey! So glad you were able to enter the contest, I see you made @Quantumg happy with this collage and I'm sure many more will be happy to see your collage and feel like they are moved to that dreamy image! 😁

It would be great to receive your contribution to the LIL library, so we'll have more choices in the beer tag. 🍻

I will mention this to the BEER community https://peakd.com/c/hive-187719/created and I think they might help

Wow, that would be fabulous! I think art and beer can go very well together! 😁
Thank you very much in advance!👍

Beer foam. What a great touch. So glad you made it before deadline this week. Your collage is imaginative and great fun.

Good luck!

Thanks, as not much "beery" stuff is yet available at LIL, I had to use what I can get

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to make #LIL a more beery place :))


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @quantumg for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Bienvenido. espero este sea uno de muchos collage por venir. Con esta grandiosa tematica creo ue son poos a qui quienes lo primero que piensan en undia de campin es en una deliciosa cerveza. Suerte en el concurso

Bienvenido. espero este sea uno de muchos collage por venir. Con esta grandiosa tematica creo ue son poos a qui quienes lo primero que piensan en undia de campin es en una deliciosa cerveza. Suerte en el concurso

Gracias y, por supuesto, intentaré crear más collages. Tal vez incluso pueda motivar a @charly.travels y a @coolsurfer para que lo hagan.

The collage looks dedicated to big sunny day Beer Party . Free pouring ..🍺

I will have a !BEER on you this evening


Hey @sand126, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome to see you joining once again @detlev and for highlighting the LIL library to your followers! This project is very dear to us and we hope that many Hivers will discover it as a rich resource to cover their creative needs. So every support to spread the message is most welcome!
Cheers 🍻

I still remember the amazing Steel Elephants from round 22: 😄

Yoooo, that was fun and I will "re-activate" myself and my team.

We all love creative work