Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 86-"The Floating Iceland"

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,👋

Wassup, I hope you all are doing good 👍

In This community of Let's Make a Collage LMAC I'm going to participating By share the image named "The floating Iceland" in the Let's Make a Collage Round 86 contest, organized by @shaka in the LMAC community.

PicsArt_06-26-11.20.55.jpg

As per the contest this is the image which is given by @shaka.

d5JiBQB_d.webp

When I saw this image i had to make only floating Iceland in this image so i make this floating Iceland.

Here is the few steps that how I made this So, I divided all editing in several steps here we gonna share that steps.

Step.1- I cut the Iceland from the images.

I cut the Iceland and paste it into this cloud scenery and After that I adjust the colour of the clouds.

depositphotos_32935709-stock-photo-floating-island.jpg
Source

pexels-julia-volk-7292745.jpg
Source

Step.2- I cut 3 building from the image

Then I add these 3 building in the images

PicsArt_06-26-10.43.57.png

Then the image is look like this_

PicsArt_06-26-10.48.07.jpg

Step.3- adding ferris wheel .

In the 3rd step I cut and add the ferris wheel in the image.

pexels-amanda-cottrell-992763.jpg
Source

Then the image is look like this after I adjusted all the Colors,brightness and all.

PicsArt_06-26-10.58.46.jpg

Step.4- Adding sunlight.

In the 4th step I add some some Sun rays in the image.

—Pngtree—golden light effect halo background_4053692.png
Source

Step.5- Adding these trees and river.

After that I add some trees, river with waterfall in the image

pexels-eriks-abzinovs-3151191.jpg
Source

pexels-alex-azabache-3727252.jpg
Source

Then the image is look like this

PicsArt_06-26-11.20.55.jpg

Source-These trees is the sticker of Picsart

This was the whole process which I have told in these 5 steps and you have already learned the final result.

So, that's all, this image was edited by me from my phone and the application name is "PicsArt"

I hope you loved it ❤️🧡

Thankyou so much guys for showing interest towards my post/Content🧡❤️

Please Don't forget to give a big thumbs up👍👍

Also leave a comment in comments section🥰🥰

Spread love 💕☺️

Source-@doze

Source-@brittandjosie

Source-@doze

GIF-210618_213807.gif

Thankyou💜❤️

Sort:  

Where did the three trees come from ?

It's a own sticker of that editing app PicsArt

Well maybe add that to the way you work

4 trees I am sorry

It's 5😄

No it's 4 on the left and 1 on the right side

I said total-5🤭

You also plagiarised with one if the photos

Are you serious 🙁I didn't steal anyone's idea🤷

Not the idea a photo.

D6F0B74F-210A-4A65-BFD9-19DB29302855.jpeg

This one why do you think the text is in the image. ITS NOT FREE.

In the terminal we tried to explain a few weeks ago What sourcing is all
About and what to use in blogs.
This is not the right way to go

Sorry that I am the teller of the bad news

L because it’s the base of your collage this week

Good luck in the contest maybe I my won’t be frowned upon by others