Let's Make a collage: The shepherd ranch

PSX_20200926_113453.jpg

It was clear what I wanted to do with the picture provided for this week's Make a collage contest. I had imagined a shepherd ranch, and I really loved the work I produced from this imagined thought.

I used two photo app to make the design.

  • polish app
  • Photoshop express

How I made a design from them
First, I used the polish app to add the pictures I wanted to use for the contest. Dragging and placing them in my desired position and erasing the part of the images I don't want visible on the picture. When I was done, I shared the picture on Photoshop express, where I added filter. The first was a touch of gleam filter then later meshed it with a raindrop five colour.

This was the original photo before the collage was created.
RNFetchBlobTmp_1vy4tnb7e0zxe2nm8famw.jpg

Below are the images I used for the collage. They were all downloaded from Pixabay.
hut202035_1280.jpg
Photo credit

cow519246_1280.jpg
Photo credit

swan359931_1280.jpg
Photo credit

Sort:  

I love this picture. You set a mood and chose perfect colors. The horse on the right is drinking now, so believably. You have carried us to another place. I could almost write a story about this.
Good luck with this beautiful collage.

Thank you friend, I sure believe you could fetch a great story from this collage. I await your creativity

Beautiful transformation. The grass is greener. The hut speaks of the countryside and the snowflake indicates that winter is coming soon. Well done!

Thank you, You've just given a good interpretation to it