LMAC Free Collage - The condor passes!

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Español.png

Hola, buenas noches amigos de @LMAC espero que se encuentren muy bien. Esta noche vuelvo a traer una nueva edición del collage libre para ustedes :D

Estoy feliz de poder compartir este trabajo, como saben muy bien me apasiona bastante, esas hermosas montañas de la plantilla me recordaron al ave que vuela por todo lo alto, hablo del hermoso cóndor de los andes.

Muy inspirador y mágico, me recuerda tantas canciones e historias que escuchaba en la escuela y que también se escuchan en el folklore de muchos país de la región, siempre admiraba el cóndor por muchas cosas, primero por ser el ave mas grande del mundo, segundo que no hay ave que pueda volar tan alto como él, y tercero porque es un animal carroñero, es muy interesantee inspirador.

Gracias por tu atención y leer este pequeño párrafo de mi publicación, si te gustó por favor házmelo saber en un comentario. :D

Nos vemos en la próxima.

Ingles.png

Hello, good evening @LMAC friends I hope you are feeling great. Tonight I bring back a new edition of the free collage for you :D

I'm happy to be able to share this work, as you know very well I'm quite passionate about it, those beautiful mountains in the template reminded me of the bird that flies high above, I'm talking about the beautiful condor of the andes.

Very inspiring and magical, it reminds me of so many songs and stories that I heard in school and also heard in the folklore of many countries in the region, I always admired the condor for many things, first for being the largest bird in the world, secondly there is no bird that can fly as high as him, and thirdly because it is a scavenger animal, it is very interesting and inspiring.

Thank you for your attention and for reading this small paragraph of my publication, if you liked it please let me know in a comment. :D

See you in the next one.



Por @seckorama en LIL

Por @quantumg en LIL

Por @quantumg en LIL

Por Pixabay

Por Pixabay


PreProgramHive8.png

PreProgramHive10.png

PreProgramHive9.png



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgarafernandezp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Very nice, thanks for using my LIL image! 👏😎

An excellent photograph for the occasion, many thanks to you :)

This looks so good. Kind of reminds me of that story of the eagle that we heard in schools.

"When all other birds get inside their nest when it rain, The eagle flies above the clouds."

Good to know! Around here there is a region that has many stories related to this bird by the fact that once were flying around here, over the years, have become extinct and are now more south aparir of Colombia, one of my favorite legends is the the 5 white eagles of Tulio Febres Cordero, if you like you can read, https://www.ivenezuela.travel/cinco-aguilas-blancas-leyenda/ Thanks for commenting friend

Beautiful. I'm not sure why, but time, the memorial and bird soaring in the clouds seem to go together.

Thank you very much @agmoore it really is a lovely scene especially for those who have ever dreamed of flying through the air. I think I understand you, I think you don't notice the distance that should exist between them, the monument should be seen in the deep.