LMAC - A contest for all Hive creatives - Round 135 - Metamorphosis of a lioness

Castellano

¡Buenas noches amigos! Bienvenidos a mi nuevo post para participar en la ronda 134

Para este collage tuve varias ideas que me hubieran encantado realizar pero últimamente he estado algo lento jeje, fíjense, estuve merodeando por LIL y por pixabay buscando fotografías de magos con sus respectivas varitas al estilo de harry potter pero no conseguí nada a la idea que tenia, igualmente quería poner como a un niño con alas cuidado a ese hermoso felino, pero tampoco resultó como esperaba.

Y bueno durante ese proceso, conseguí una imagen que me llamo la atención de una linda chica, me gustó especialmente por la posición en la que se encontraba, las manos, su mirada, las piernas, ciertamente tiene algo parecido en la forma como se encuentra la leona me dije, entonces decidí trabajar en base a ese parecido, es la leona en su versión humana, espero que les guste mucho, buena suerte a todos.


🚨 ¿Nuevo en el concurso LMAC? ¡Consulta nuestras reglas a continuación!

English

Good evening folks! Welcome to my new post to participate in round 134.

For this collage I had several ideas that I would have loved to make but lately I've been a little slow hehe, look, I was prowling around LIL and pixabay looking for pictures of wizards with their respective wands in the style of harry potter but I got nothing to the idea I had, I also wanted to put as a child with wings caring for that beautiful feline, but it did not turn out as I expected.

And well during this process, I got an image that caught my attention of a pretty girl, I liked especially for the position in which she was, the hands, his eyes, legs, certainly has something similar in the way the lioness is I said, then I decided to work based on that resemblance, is the lioness in its human version, I hope you like it a lot, good luck to all.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


New to the LMAC contest? See our rules below!


Por Pixabay

Pixabay02.jpg

Por Pixabay

Pixabay01.jpg

Por Pixabay

Pixabay03.jpg


Original By: @Shaka

Original.jpg

Proceso / Process

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

Final134.jpg


Sort:  

I actually voted for your submission because you have a unique art style and it has a professional look to it. Congrats on winning in LMAC, cheers!

Gracias bro, tu comentario me impulsa a seguir creando con mayor cariño :D

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Que tal @edgarafernandezp
Buen trabajo con tu collage, evoca magia.
Gracias por incluir mi imagen en tu obra de arte.
Suerte...

Muchas gracias bro! :D

Congratulations @edgarafernandezp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!