My contribution to the LIL image library

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago

Cada día la Biblioteca de imágenes de LMAC #LIL sigue creciendo exponencialmente, agregándose nuevos escenarios y nuevas contribuciones para nuestros divertidos collages, me emociona ver una colección disponible de buenas fotografías cuando voy a realizar mis collages, me complace la buena calidad y la dedicación de muchos autores, al punto que me siento en el compromiso de yo también participar.

Esta es una nueva contribución de mi parte para el crecimiento de nuestra biblioteca...


Every day the LMAC #LIL Image Library continues to grow exponentially, adding new scenarios and new contributions to our fun collages, I am excited to see an available collection of good pictures when I go to make my collages, I am pleased with the good quality and dedication of many authors, to the point that I feel committed to participate as well.

This is a new contribution on my part for the growth of our library...

Berberechos - cockles cardidos, mar, moluscos, marino - cardids, sea, mollusks, marine, marine
Berberechos - cockles cardidos, mar, moluscos, marino - cardids, sea, mollusks, marine, marine
Berberechos - cockles cardidos, mar, moluscos, marino - cardids, sea, mollusks, marine, marine
Berberechos - cockles cardidos, mar, moluscos, marino - cardids, sea, mollusks, marine, marine
Berberechos - cockles cardidos, mar, moluscos, marino - cardids, sea, mollusks, marine, marine
Berberechos - cockles cardidos, mar, moluscos, marino - cardids, sea, mollusks, marine, marine
Berberechos - cockles cardidos, mar, moluscos, marino - cardids, sea, mollusks, marine, marine
Berberechos - cockles cardidos, mar, moluscos, marino - cardids, sea, mollusks, marine, marine
Berberechos - cockles cardidos, mar, moluscos, marino - cardids, sea, mollusks, marine, marine