You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Swans and Ponds in My Pictures for the LMAC Image Gallery

One thing I notice that you never forget to add statues images in every #LIL post, and it is something I admire.

I am definitely looking forward to use some birds images and homes by the shore, sign are also a nice additions I need them sometimes.

The kids chasing swans gave me a memory of how I and my bro had chased chickens, it was fun when we were kids.

Have a lovely Sunday. All the best.

Sort:  

Hello, @emaxisonline, Thank you for visiting my blog! Each picture now reminds me of a place I walked with my husband. We go around to different areas and look for interesting shots. It gives us good exercise, a nice time together, and photos for LIL.

I'm glad you like some of these. I can see myself on the bridge now(in my mind's eye) taking some of these shots.

Hope you are having a great weekend, and generally feeling peaceful.

Take care.