You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Pictures From Miami Beach and My Community

Oh lady! You are the queen of LIL assets. I love cloud formations and you just gave me some amazing cloud shots here. This post is full of amazing images cats, dogs, flowers, signs, clouds, beaches, and much more.

Thanks for all those lovely contributions. Hope you'll have a great weekend.

Sort:  

So nice of you to visit, @emaxisonline! I am happy you might find use for these photos. I think the sign about the goats is funny. I didn't see any goats but the area in which the sign was placed definitely was not inviting (poison ivy!).

I haven't checked to see if you made a collage yet this week. Mine is finished but I will wait to post. As soon as I saw @shaka's amazing photo I knew exactly what I wanted to do. Hope you have as much fun....

You also have a great weekend.

Poison Ivy secretes some kind of oily fluid, which causes a lot of irritation, thanks to warm weather these plants don't grow here.

I have not yet started mine as well, but I know when you gonna post, secret.

Thanks for your kind reply.