Let's Make a Collage - My wish

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago
Hi community this is my entry for Let's Make a Collage:

My wish

In a destroyed city, Miguel and his family survive, one night he went to the forest to ask for a miracle so that the inhabitants of the city could live better.

That night his dream came true, a fairy godmother, the cat Roco and the bird Fufu appeared.

I WILL GRANT YOU 03 WISHES MIGUEL:

I would like a magical world for all the inhabitants of the planet, where there are no wars, no hunger and children are happy.


Miguel is a character of my experiences this week, on Sunday the 12th, an electrical substation exploded near where I live, leaving us without electricity for 05 days and 06 nights. During that period I only wished that a magic fairy would appear to help us solve the problem.

I appreciate the support for my collage of last week, and I am sorry that I was not able to participate in the voting.

bXD1TlxL - Imgur.png

bXD1TxL - Imgur.jpg

Sources:

bXD1TxL - Imgur.jpg

LMAC Image Library:

Author: @angelis90
Title: cat
Author: @lunaturqueza
Title: Plantas / Plant
Author: @agmoore
Title: Bird on the Beach

Pixabay : 1 - 2 - 3 - 4

Let's Make a Collage -✨219 HIVE in the Prize Pool

Basic tools to create your first / Herramientas Basicas para crear tu primer Collage in the Let's Make a Collage Community

Thank you/Gracias
@eve66


✂️ Edition by: @eve66 In Photoshop /Photoscape

Separator @eve66

Translated with DeepL.com

-

Sort:  

I am so sorry about the electrical outage, @eve66. Today it went dark here for couple of minutes and I panicked. We lost it once for almost two weeks, so I understand how hard this was for you. But you came back with a wonderful collage. A magical use of the elements. Children capture magic--as do cats!

I like to see my little bird there. It's amazing, isn't it, to see our photos through others' eyes?

Good luck this week, not just with the collage but with your electricity.

It's the lucky bird Greetings

untitled.gif

This looks amazing 👌🏻

Thank you

Ugh, sorry about the electricity. That happened to us once too, in the middle of winter. Good to see you back

Ugh, sorry about the electricity. That happened to us once too, in the middle of winter. Good to see you back

Thank you

Imaginative and luminous collage within the darkness that your story presents, very surprising. !!! Good luck in the contest.

Hola amiga excelente collage, por aca también estuvimos todos esos días sin luz, tenemos un ada que se llama Dios.

Hola gracias, si igual Dios esta siempre presente en mi dia a dia.

Te quedo super tu collage, muy colorido. Me encanto el hada. Saludos @eve66

Gracias, es el hada de mis sueños en las noches de oscuridad

Hermoso collage @eve66,me encantan los ojos del gato se ve tan tierno observando al niño con la lampara .Un abrazo 🥰

Saludos gracias


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola, gracias fue una experiencia dificil, pero vivimos en Venezuela donde todo es posible.