LMAC - Surreal Fantasy | Fantasía Surrealista por eve66

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Surreal Fantasy -

HI Community

Every week of #Lmac, it gets harder to make a collage, you have to challenge yourself and look for ideas.

The main idea was a Frog Goddess emerging from the water, but I struggled to find a template of what I had in mind; however, this week's collage I made a surreal fantasy.

I wanted a dark tone, not bright colors as is my custom.

I hope you like it, the process in a GIF made in PhotoScape.

Hola Comunidad, Cada semana de #Lmac, es más difícil realizar un collage, hay que desafiarte y buscar ideas.
La idea principal era una Diosa Rana que emerge del agua, pero me costó buscar una plantilla de lo que tenía en mente; sin embargo, el collage de esta semana realice una fantasía surrealista.
Quise un tono oscuro, no de colores vivos como es mi costumbre.
Espero que les guste, el proceso en un GIF elaborado en PhotoScape..


eve66 collage.png


....


Process - Proceso

anigif.gif


Sort:  

A wonderful fantasy creation. I like the dark tone and the egg shaped head on the body. 😊

Thanks for including my images from the lil gallery.

Hello, thank you, your images are spectacular to make the designs. @redheadpei

Hola amiga excelente collage, muy creativo, suerte en el concurso amiga.

Once again, a beautiful, surreal masterpiece. Very well done.
I want to hang it next to your other pictures in my living room! :-D

Well, I have discovered an interesting symbolism in your collage. Virtually an artistic kind of a magic spell or prayer to get wishes come true. It was the combination of specific symbols that told that to me. ^^
Fish usually symbolizes fulfillment of desires. And the eye represents divine gifts and salvation in common symbolism. Hands often symbolize individuality, purification from sins, repentance and prayer.
Am I a little close to the truth or am I completely wrong? xD

I hope you are well back on your feet again! @eve66

Hi, yes a little bit as we get older, we feel life in different ways.

3 months ago there was a sentence from an artist where he explains that art can be catalyst, we should paint those we desire.

Human beings need wings to fly, time to see the world, friends, imagination and some hands to hold you if you fall.

She is happy... in her little secret corner.

thank you @quantumg

Surrealista cómo de costumbre me encanta tu trabajo 👏
Suerte en esta ronda ...

I saw the picture and knew immediately that it is from you. It is fantastic! 😎

It's so easy to spot your collage, its so beautiful and always weird, cool fantasy image right here. Goodluck

This certainly doesn't look like a struggle. The outcome is beautiful.

Good luck this week, @eve66

Hello, it was not easy to make the collage, I made several versions that I deleted and started again because they did not tell me anything.

I like the collage to tell me a story.

My character is a lady who takes refuge in her corner where her mind travels to secret worlds, she has not lost her inner child, she is happy in her own way.

Thank you @agmoore